Yhteystiedot

Super ao507 hallitus 2020-2021

Puheenjohtaja: Soile Hoskonen soile.hoskonen(at)siunsote.fi

Jäsenet:             Sari Kurki varapuh.j sari.a.kurki(at)siunsote.fi 

                            Seija Meriläinen seija.merilainen(at)siunsote.fi

                            Tiina Hynninen tiina.hynninen(at)siunsote.fi

                            Miia Tikka miia.tikka(at)siunsote.fi

                            Tarja Orbinski tarja.orbinski(at)siunsote.fi

                            Anneli Tahvanainen anneli.tahvanainen(at)siunsote.fi

                            Eeva Kakkonen eeva.kakkonen(at)siunsote.fi

Varajäsenet:      Marika Ikonen marika.ikonen(at)siunsote.fi

                            Maija Heiskanen maija.heiskanen(at)siunsote.fi

                            Tarja Maksimainen tarja.maksimainen(at)siunsote.fi

                            Kaisa Puhakka kaisa.h.puhakka(at)siunsote.fi

                            Jaana Turunen jaana.turunen(at)siunsote.fi

                            Henna Karhapää